Ontario Die International
Home About Us Products Locations Orders Links
Facilities
ISO

CANADA

Ontario Die International Inc.

235 Gage Avenue
Kitchener, Ontario
Canada N2M 2C9
Tel. 1 [519] 745-1002
Fax 1 [519] 745-0051
kitchener@ontariodie.com
 

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Ontario Die International (USA) Inc.

2735 20th Street
Port Huron, Michigan
U.S.A. 48060
Tel. 1 [810] 987-5060
Fax 1 [810] 987-3688
porthuron@ontariodie.com
 

MEXICO

Ontario Die International S.A. de C.V.

Blvd. Hidalgo 2315
Col. Valle Del Sol
Leon, Guanajuato
37140 Mexico
Tel. +52 [477] 774-1276
Fax +52 [477] 774-1955
leon@ontariodie.com

Ontario Die International S.A. de C.V.

Blvd. Futura #423 
Parque Industrial Cormoran
Saltillo, Coahuila
25294 Mexico
Tel. +52 [844] 413-4601
Fax +52 [844] 413-4602
saltillo@ontariodie.com

Ontario Die International S.A. de C.V.

Calle Ampere No 8851
Parque Industrial Antonio J. Bermudez
Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua
32470 Mexico

Tel. +52 [656] 625-2376
Fax +52 [656] 625-2377
juarez@ontariodie.com
 

EUROPE

Ontario Die International (CZ), s.r.o.

Fibichova 984
674 01 Trebic
Czech Republic
Tel. +420 56 8 853 133
Fax +420 56 8 851 373
trebic1@ontariodie.com

Ontario Die International (CZ), s.r.o.

Zdarskeho 209
674 01 Trebic
Czech Republic
Tel. +420 56 8 844 381
Fax +420 56 8 845 381
trebic2@ontariodie.com
 

CHINA

Ontario Die Machinery (Suzhou) Co. Ltd.

Factory #1, 592-594 Changjiang Road
Suzhou New District, Jiangsu
China 215129
Tel. +86 [512] 6661 0675
Fax +86 [512] 6661 0673
suzhou@ontariodie.com

� 2010 Ontario Die International. All Rights Reserved.
Site Map | Home