Ontario Die International

Home

About Us

Products

Locations

Orders

Links

To place your order, please contact the nearest plant by phone or email.

 

CANADA

Kitchener, Ontario
kitchener@ontariodie.com
Tel. +1 [519] 745-1002
Fax +1 [519] 745-0051

USA

Marysville, Michigan
marysville@ontariodie.com
Tel. +1 [810] 987-5060
Fax +1 [810] 987-3688

MEXICO

Leon, Guanajuato
leon@ontariodie.com
Tel. +52 [477] 774-1276
Fax +52 [477] 774-1955

Saltillo, Coahuila
saltillo@ontariodie.com
Tel.
+52 [844] 413-4601
Fax +52 [844] 413-4602

Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua
juarez@ontariodie.com
Tel. +52 [656] 625-2376
Fax +52 [656] 625-2377

   

CZECH REPUBLIC

Fibichova, Trebic
trebic1@ontariodie.com
Tel. +420 568 853 133
Fax +420 568 851 373

Zdarskeho, Trebic
trebic2@ontariodie.com
Tel. +420 568 844 381
Fax +420 568 845 381

CHINA

Suzhou New District, Jiangsu
suzhou@ontariodie.com
Tel. +86 [512] 6661 0675
Cell +86 [138] 12775656
Fax +86 [512] 6661 0673

2008 Ontario Die International. All Rights Reserved.
Site Map | Home